Logo

WELCOME

Contact

We would love to hear from you!  Please don't hesitate to contact us.

Our main phone number is 650-813-9094

General email inquiries can be sent to office@etzchayim.org
 
 

We are located  at 4161 Alma Street between Charleston and San Antonio,  just north of the Mountain View border where Alma changes names to Central Expressway.

Know who you're looking for?  Call 650-813-9094 and use the following extensions or email him or her directly.
 
Name  Extension Email
Rabbi Chaim Koritzinsky x213 RabbiK@etzchayim.org
Rabbi Emeritus Ari Cartun   RabbiEmeritus@etzchayim.org
Executive Director, Ellen Bob x206 Ellen@etzchayim.org
Director of Learning, Abra Greenspan x214 Abra@etzchayim.org
Director of Finance and Admin, Donna Munic x205 Donna@etzchayim.org
Administrative Assistant, Lea Kingsbury x201 Lea@etzchayim.org
Assistant to Rabbi, Sara Kaderlin x203 Sara@etzchayim.org

You can find us on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Yelp.

You can also just drop by and say hi.